BOTTOM FB 2 BOTTOM TW 2 BOTTOM FR 2 Pinterest-logo

  
Catalog Site Google

Notice: The Local History & Genealogy Center will be CLOSED on Saturday, August 2, due to the FOWL Book Sale at the Main Library.

Holiday Hours and Closings

 

2013

Tuesday, January 1

New Year's Day, Closed

Monday, January 21

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Closed

Monday, February 18

Presidents' Day, Closed

Wednesday, April 10

Closed, Staff Inservice Day

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day, Closed

Thursday, July 4

Independence Day, Closed

Saturday, August 3

Main ONLY closed for FOWL book sale  

Monday, September 2

Labor Day, Closed

Monday, October 14

Columbus Day, Closed

Monday, November 11

Veterans' Day, Closed

Wednesday, November 27

Close at 6 p.m.

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day, Closed

Tuesday, December 24

Closed

Wednesday, December 25

Closed

Tuesday, December 31

Close at 5 p.m. 

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Closed

 

 

2014

Wednesday, January 1

New Year's Day, Closed

Monday, January 20

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Closed

Monday, February 17

Presidents' Day, Closed

Sunday, April 20

Closed for Easter

Sunday, May 11

Closed for Mother's Day

Monday, May 26

Memorial Day, Closed

Friday, July 4

Independence Day, Closed

Monday, September 1

Labor Day, Closed

Monday, October 13

Columbus Day, Closed

Tuesday, November 11

Veterans' Day, Closed

Wednesday, November 26

Close at 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 27

Thanksgiving Day, Closed

Wednesday, December 24

Closed

Thursday, December 25

Closed

Wednesday, December 31

Close at 5 p.m. 

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Closed

 

 

 

 

Business transactions cease and the doors are locked at 5 minutes before the stated closing time.