BOTTOM FB 2 BOTTOM TW 2 BOTTOM FR 2 Pinterest-logo

  
Catalog Site Google

Library Closing: The Main Library will be closed on Sunday, April 5, for the Easter holiday.

Holiday Hours and Closings

 

2015
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day, Closed
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Closed
Monday, February 16 Presidents' Day, Closed
Sunday, April 5 Closed for Easter
Sunday, May 10 Closed for Mother's Day
Monday, May 24 Memorial Day, Closed
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day, Closed
Sunday, July 5 Independence Day, Closed
Sunday, September 6 Labor Day, Closed
Monday, September 7 Labor Day, Closed
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day, Closed
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans' Day, Closed
Wednesday, November 25 Close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day, Closed
Thursday, December 24 Closed
Friday, December 25 Closed
Thursday, December 31 Close at 5 p.m. 
Friday, January 1, 2016 Closed

 

Business transactions cease and the doors are locked at 5 minutes before the stated closing time.