BOTTOM FB 2 BOTTOM TW 2 BOTTOM FR 2 Pinterest-logo

Catalog Site Google

CLOSED MEMORIAL DAY: All W-TCPL locations will be closed on Monday, May 25, for Memorial Day.

Warren-Trumbull County Public Library
Board of Trustees

The Warren-Trumbull County Public Library is governed by a Board of Trustees. Four library board members are appointed by the county commissioners and three by the judges of the Common Pleas Court. All appointees serve unpaid, seven-year terms.

Current Board Members


Michael McGee, President

Donald Emerson, Jr., Vice President

James McFarland, Secretary

James Duff

Melissa Lattanzi

Franklin Manios

Karen Scher


Board Meetings

The Warren-Trumbull County Public Library Board of Trustees meets the second Thursday of every month at 4:30 p.m. at the Main Library (summer schedule may vary).

The Board of Trustees welcomes comments from the residents of our community. Those wishing to address the Board should submit a request form to the office by 5 p.m. on the Friday preceding the meeting. To download a request form click here. 


Please note that your statements at this meeting are part of a public record. We ask that you limit your remarks to no more than five (5) minutes and that you include your name and address. The agenda for the meeting is set in advance, so no discussion of your comments will take place at this time. The Board will, however, give careful consideration to your concerns and will respond as they deem fit.